My new hobby…


I have recently created this photo blog, and trying to learn how to take photographs. Obviously, lot of them having issue because I am not working with stands, and I need quite a more time to adjust myself for photography…..”Snaps from trembling hands” is here for my visitors for some moment to stop by…..

I dared to give photoblogging also a though after getting some good response on Dotspin. Atleast by this way, my blogging will never stop….Writing or Picture sharing….at least anyone go…..This will always help to reach and express me to larger family…..

The Circle is not enough………

Thanks to all of you in advance……

About Soumen
An IT Professional, twelve plus years of expreinces on Database, ERP (SAP) and enterprise applications...., SAP Certified, ITIL Certified, VCP .

One Response to My new hobby…

  1. To execute an OS/DB migration specially certified for OS/DB migrations,

    executes the migration locally, irrespective of whether you are migrating a

    development system, a test system or a productive system. This ensures that

    the required “know-how” is available to deal with the complexity of the

    situation.SAP OS DB MIGRATION ONLINE TRAINING check for the operating system

    or the database to migrate production systems.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

