Yes, since 6th April I last wrote, it is a long gap which I myself didn’t realise..

The days were passing by all hectic schedules, random bouncing between technical, techno-documenting jobs, boring reporting formats and too much boring meetings on deadly attempts on replacing human touch by processes and evidences…

Frankly speaking all these made me so busy that I nether did got time nor did I had the inspiration for writing…But believe me or not, these are the golden phase when I was given freedom to do what I like best, SAP servers Installation, configuration, interfacing, solving peculiar issues, which involves a wide variety of SAP products, including Solution Manager, BW, ECCall together…This is making me reach in experience…And Oh yes, I am introduced with 2 new beasts, Business objects and Enterprise portal…It may sound nothing to you but for me these are something new, and learning new products (which is manly a database related product) does always make me happy.

Its my journey of almost twelve years, self learnt and expertised in so many things, OS, Database, Application, programming…believe me or not, I always used to learn my own, the organisations I came across, never provide me training on things I need or work ….My managers used to say- ‘on job training’ …the most common useless phrase used by managers across the world when they don’t like to provide you training at companies expenses….Very few only 5 % of the managers does not fall into this category, I mean they are not efficient producing buzz words and bullet points to business owners for their own benefit…and goes for detail ……

Yes a lot of things to type, formatted and shared from my diary pages….I wish I would have some co-author (free service) who can help me in formatting the pages of my diary in a concise manner….Praying God to provide me energy to chalk down everything……

Summer is still continuing, although clouds started capturing the blue….Weather is hot and sultry..and above all the heat of Election in India…Nepal Issue, Pakistan Issue, Srilankan Issue….Indian subcontinent going thru lot of turbulence….

God bless all……Pray for piece…..

