Certificate Login is not working in SAP Marketplace(http://service.sap.com) as well as SDN (http://sdn.sap.com).

Although I noticed it precise yesterday evening around 8 p.m. IST, I initially neglect the same and thought it is because of the worthless connectivity problem of my Tata Indicomm Photon Plus data card. They are taking too much time to help their customer at Thane, Maharastra.

But it seems the problem is with SAP, even when I am accessing the same from our office network and I checked for both (I have two-One for the organisation I have and the other is my SAP Certification ID) the certificates are giving problems and till the time I am writing so, it is not rectified. In fact I have deleted one certificate out of the two and reinstalled from SAP marketplace but it didn’t work.

In fact I have tried the same in different machines and at least three different browser IE 8, Firefox and Google chrome and all of them behaved similarly giving some error as following…

An error occurred while processing your request.
Reference #52.98fc7c7c.1279530550.256f50b

Dont know what has happened….Will wait till tomorrow morning for things working right or will raise a message……

I can login in the service market place If I do not use certificate login……

