Tags

,


One of my friend was requesting me to share the ideas, how do I passed my certification. Although his indication is towards a question bank, and my preparation, my answer was to understand the SAP as understood by SAP.

Time is running out, a hell lot of information need to be documented and shared. It is always better to store them online. Now I feel that I should start sharing the questions which I prepared, tried to answer, discussed with different highly experienced SAP Basis professionals. Finally I gathered the answers and concepts, searched different Basis Forums including that of SDN, and official free online documentation of SAP. I am highly hopeful about converting the collections in magnetic media and online deposition but don’t know whether I will be able to finish it off. This is starting from here

